Calendar

Sippy Cups-13

The following is a listing of our member planned and hosted events only. To RSVP to any of these events, please go to: http://www.meetup.com/SippyCups/

May

Friday, May 12

Friday, May 12-Monday, May 15

Saturday, May 20

June

Friday, June 2

Friday, June 16 – Sunday, June 18

July

Saturday, July 1

Friday, July 14 – Sunday, July 16

Friday, July 28 – Sunday, July 30

August

Friday, August 18 – Sunday, August 20

September

Friday, September 1 – Monday, September 4

Sippy Cups

Thinking about hosting your own little mommy get together? Here are a few ideas of fun things to do:

  • Play Dates
  • Pinterest Parties
  • Dad’s Day Out
  • Paint Night (Click HERE to see tons of great videos to help you host a Paint Night at home)
  • Volunteer for a Great Cause like feeding homeless families, hosting a diaper/maxi pad drive, making Court Bags for victims of child abuse or hosting a Thanksgiving Project
  • MNO’s
  • Picnics
  • Stitch & Bitch
  • S’mores Tasting Party (Click HERE for some great s’mores party ideas)
  • Freezer Meal Party
  • Brunch
  • Swim Indoors at a Rec Center in the Winter
  • Learn How To Make Your Own Baby Food
  • Whineless Wine Time
  • Group Camping Trip
  • Take a Hike
  • Create Your Own Local Thanksgiving Project
  • Ice Cream Social
  • Learn a New Language Club
  • Skiing/Snowboarding with Kids
  • Bowling
  • Bunco
  • Dessert or Dinner Party
  • Caramel Apple Party (Click HERE to read about hosting a Caramel Apple Party)
  • Game Night
  • Cooking Class
  • High Ropes Course at Curiosity
  • Football Night
  • Be in a Parade (Pride, St. Patrick’s, 4th of July, etc.)
  • Movie Night
  • Self Defense/Gun Safety Class
  • Potlucks
  • Enter a Tree or Wreath in Festival of Trees by October 1st
  • Halloween Party and/or Donate Halloween Candy to a Good Cause
  • Easter Egg Hunt
  • Toys For Tots Benefit Cocktail Party
  • Dad’s Poker Party
  • Holiday Cookie Exchange
  • Book Club
  • Baby Stuff Swap Party
  • Walk Off That Baby Weight With Friends
  • Mommies & Margaritas Play Date

Follow us on Instagram!-2  Join Our Facebook Group!-3  Find Us On Meetup!  Contact Us!  Join Our Facebook Group!-2  Follow us on Instagram!  Follow us on Instagram!-3